

FANTASY HORSE SHOWS YEAR END AWARDS PROGRAM

2023

2024 Tentative Show Pates

Fantasy Schooling Show I May 18-19

Fantasy Schooling Show II

June 8-9

Maffitt Lake Pressage Classic | & II

June 15-16

Two Rivers Pressage Classic I & II

July 27-28

Two Rivers Summer Festival I & II

July 31-August 4

August 7-11

Fantasy Schooling Show III
August 24-25

Fantasy Schooling Show Finale September 21-22



2023 Fantasy Schooling Horse Shows Year End Awards

HUNTERS

DIVISION	HORSE	RIDER	AWARD
Fantasy Hunter			
	Eleven Eleven	Sienna McClutchey	Champion
	Shangri-La	Eloise Thomas	Reserve
	Rosie	Aimee Alatorre	3rd
	Here Comes the Sun	Lilly Goldenberg	4th
Beginner Rider C	Cross Rails		
O	Vegas	Weston Sandquist	Champion
	Deserae	Norah McClutchey	Reserve
	Pride and Promise	Olive Fox	3rd
	Eleven Eleven	Sienna McClutchey	4th
	Rosie	Aimee Alatorre	5th
	Shell Shocked	Morgan Krieg	6th
Training Hunter	Cross Rails		
	Harvest Moon	Gia Schmidt	Champion
	Quiet Wyatt	Lily Ried	Reserve (T)
	Race Way Diva	Lilah Rasche	Reserve (T)
	Shell Shocked	Morgan Krieg	3rd
	CK Evem Irresistable	Hailee Huntoon	4th
	Mares Courage	Kaitlyn Garcia	5th
	Ollie Oop	Gia Schmidt	6th
Short/LongStirr	ruo Hunter		
	By All Means	Greta Lange	Champion
	Sir William Patrick	MillyLarge	Reserve
	Pride and Promise	Olive Fox	3rd
	Brixton	Allie McFarland	4th
	King of Hearts	Karissa Roach	5th
	Mares Courage	Kaitlyn Garcia	6th
Limit Hunter Rid	ler		
	Eleven Eleven	Michaela Lange	Champion
	High Expectations	Sophia Shelton	Reserve
	Walk the Moon	Lina Nosulli	3rd
	Rosie	Mya Booth	4th
Green Hunter			
	Titan	Bridget Shoemaker	Champion

DIVISION	HORSE	RIDER	AWARD
Low Child/Adul	t Hunter		
	Its All About Me	Lina Nossuli	Champion
	High Expectations	Sophia Shelton	Reserve
	Ringsgaards Heidi	Lily Ried	3rd
	Walk the Moon	Lina Nosulli	4th
	Finding Nemo	Caroline Brown	5th
	Titan	Bridget Shoemaker	6th
Modified Hunter	r		
	King of Hearts	Marissa Roach	Champion

EQUITATION

DIVISION	RIDER	AWARD
Fantasy Walk/Trot Equitation		
	Nola Stodola	Champion
	Maddie Butler	Reserve
	Sienna McClutchey	3rd
	Eloise Thomas	4th
Beginner Rider Equitation		
	Weston Sandquist	Champion
	Olive Fox	Reserve
	Savannah Newman	3rd
	Norah McClutchey	4th
	Aimee Alatoree	5th
	Morgan Krieg	6th
Short/Long Stirrup Equitation		
	Greta Lange	Champion
	Olive Fox	Reserve
	Allie McFarland	3rd
	Akeelah Washington	4th
	Marissa Roach	5th
	Lily Reid	6th
Limit Rider Equitation		
	Sophia Shelton	Champion
	Caroline Brown	Reserve
	Lily Ried	3rd
	Michaela Lange	4th
	Mya Boothe	5th
Child/Adult Equitation		
	Sophia Shelton	Champion
	Lily Ried	Reserve
	Shannon Maxwell	3rd
	Caroline Brown	4th

Lina Nosulli

5th

EQUITATION

DIVISION RIDER AWARD

INHJA Mini Medal

Sophia Shelton Champion (T)
Shannon Maxwell Champion (T)
Lily Ried Reserve
Caroline Brown 3rd (T)
Michaela Lange 3rd (T)

JUMPERS

DIVISION HORSE RIDER AWARD

.65m Hopeful Jumper

That's My Jam **Courtney Ellis** Champion Spilled Perfume Akeelah Washington Reserve Leave it to Me **Emerson Holman** 3rd Eisenhower Sabina Clutter 4th 5th Dr Hipp Marissa Kellogg Cuppa Joe Kendall Hintz 6th

.75m Hopeful Jumper

Feet Cat Fleet Jen Allen Champion Lookin For A Score Iosie Stewart Reserve Kallie Loutsch Hollywood Star 3rd Eisenhower Sabina Clutter 4th Cyrus Shannon Maxwell 5th Autumn Bella Wise 6th

.85m Child/Adult Jumper

Fleet Cat Fleet Jen Allen Champion
High Expectations Sopia Shelton Reserve
Cloud 9 Claire Gulickson 3rd
Lookin For A Score Josie Stewart 4th

.95m Modified Jumper

Fleet Cat Fleet Jen Allen Champion

DRESSAGE

DIVISION	HORSE	RIDER	AWARD		
CT Pre-Beginner Nov	CT Pre-Beginner Novice				
	Mi Fionn Macool	Michelle Kalsem	Champion		
	Scottish Fox	Bryanna Kalsem	Reserve		
	Remington	Tinlee Tyler	3rd		
	Glaumgosi Fra Hakkjeksstadahli	Virginia Lauridsen	4th		
CT Beginner Novice					
	Griffin	Julie Kuhle	Champion		
In-Hand Open					
	Love Once	Leann Nelson	Champion		
	Fritxz NHH	Leslie MacBride	Reserve		
	Balvnie	Natlie Tomaras	3rd		
	TOS Chocolate Admiral	Leann Nelson	4th		
In-Hand Amateur					
	Love Once	Leann Nelson	Champion		
	Fritz NHH	Leslie MacBride	Reserve		
	Balvenie	Natalie Tomaras	3rd		
	TOS Chocolate Admiral	Leann Nelson	4th		
Intro A					
	Azora	Tobi Sharon	Champion		
	Rori	Danielle Kalsem	Reserve		
	Witch Doctor	Shannon Duffy	3rd		
	Little Joe	Savannah Brown	4th		
	Dr Hipp	Marissa Kellogg	5th		
	Laurentius	Holli Hochberger	6th		
Intro B					
	Azora	Tobi Sharon	Champion		
	Laurentius	Holli Hochberger	Reserve		
	Witch Doctor	Shannon Duffy	3rd		
	Dr Hipp	Marissa Kellogg	4th		
	Enamorada	Evangeline Schneider	5th		
	Atokad Rose	Connie Conis	6th		
Intro C					
	Griffin	Julie Kuhle	Champion		
	Vixen	Danielle Kalsem	Reserve		
	Coal Creek Coda	Ava Sanchez	3rd		
	Flare	Courtney Ellis	4th		
	Laurntius	Holli Hochberger	5th		
	Enamorada	Evangeline Schneider	6th		
TrainingI					
	Enamorada	Siobon Schneider	Champion		
	Coal Creek Coda	Ava Sanchez	Reserve		
	Alohlouya	Amanda Stover	3rd		
	Louis Vuitton	Lisa Grove	4th		
	Sunny	Mallory Huggins	5th		
	Norbren Fan BRF	Lisa Grove	6th		

DIVISION	HORSE	RIDER	AWARD
Training 2			
	Enamorada	Evangeline Schneider	Champion
	Coal Creek Coda	Ava Sanchez	Reserve
	Alohlouya	Amanda Stover	3rd
	Just Plain Nuts	Lisa King	4th
	Mi Fionn Maccool	Michelle Kalsem	5th
	A Touch Blazing	M'Lynn Deronde	6th
Training 3			
	Geertje	Mallory Huggins	Champion
	Just Plain Nuts	Lisa King	Reserve
	Mi Fionn Maccool	Michele Kalsem	3rd
	A Touch of Blazing	M'Lynn Deronde	4th
First Level 1			
	Herkules From Dalaif	Virginia Lauridsen	Champion
	Lincoln	Mallory Huggins	Reserve
First Level 2	Bandito	Danielle Tapp	Champion
	Princess of Phire	Natalie Hauf	Reserve
First Level 3			
	Zevadora	Natalie Tomares	Champion
	Princess of Phire	Natalie Hauf	Reserve
	Herkules From Dalaif	Virginia Lauridsen	3rd
	Bandito	Daniell Tap	4th
	Fritz NHH	Leslie MacBride	5th
Second Level 1			
	Cloud 9	Claire Gulickson	Champion
	Princess of Phire	Natalie Hauf	Reserve
Second Level 2			
	Fritz NHH	Leslie MacBride	Champion
Second Level 3			
	Remington	Molly Severn	Champion
	Cloud 9	Claire Gulickson	Reserve
	Fritz NHH	Leslie MacBride	3rd
WD Intro 1			
	CK Eyem Irresistable	Brody Huntoon	Champion
WD Intro 2			
	CK Eyem Irresistable	Brody Huntoon	Champion

HIGH POINT AWARDS

2023 High Point Hunter Rider Gia Schmidt

2023 High Point Equitation Rider Greta Lange

2023 High Point Jumper Rider Jen Allen

2023 High Point Dressage Rider Molly Severn

> 2023 High Point Trainer Rae Doerring

Congratulations to all!